Ads Top

Check FC Barcelona official Champions League squad

Written by: Oladayo Juan Joe Bamidele

FC Barcelona has released its 30-man for the 2016-2017 UEFA Champions League competition. The squad consists names of renowned players, new signings and young players from the B team.

Below is the list of FC Barcelona's 2016-2017 UEFA Champions League squad as released on the club's website.

1. Marc Andre Ter Stegen

3. Gerard Piqué

4. Ivan Rakitic

5. Sergio Busquets

6. Denis Suárez

7. Arda Turan

8. Andres Iniesta

9. Luis Suárez

10. Lionel Messi

11. Neymar Jr

12. Rafinha Alcantara

13. Jasper Cillessen

14. Javier Mascherano

17. Paco Alcácer

18. Jordi Alba

19. Lucas Digne

20. Sergi Roberto

21. André Gomes

22. Aleix Vidal

23. Samuel Umtiti

24. Jeremy Mathieu

25. Jordi Masip

26. Jose Suárez

27. Wilfried Kaptoum

28. Carles Aleñá

29. Cardona

30. Carbonell

32. Nili

33. Marlon

34. Palencia

The Spanish La Liga champion were drawn alongside English giant Manchester City, German giant Borussia Monchengladbach and Scottish Premier League champion, Celtic in group C of the Europe elite clubs competition.

Barcelona will kick off their UEFA champions league tournament at Camp Nou on September 13.

No comments:

We would love to read your comments


Powered by Blogger.